Letter to the directors of Secretly, Greatly

WHYYYYY???? WHYYY DID U END THE MOVIE LIKE YOU DID? WHY WHY WHYYYY??? KIM SOO HYUN IS MY DESTINYYYY! HE IS SUCH A GOOD ACTOR AND I LOVE ALL OF HIS WORK SO WHY DID U LET HIM DIE LIKE THAT? THE MOVIE WAS SO HAPPY TO BEGIN WITH AND THEN ALL OF A SUDDEN IT TURNED BLACK!! I LOVED THE BEGINNING WHERE KIM SOO HYUN ACTED ALL DUMB AND CUTE THAT WAS SO FUNNY!! AND THAT PART WHERE HE POOPED ON THE STREET AND THEN FELL ON IT AND HIS LIFE WAS OVERR!! I THOUGHT THAT THIS WAS GONNA BE A FUNNY COMEDY MOVIE BUT THENNNNN IT TURNED INTO A VIOLENT FIGHTING SCENE THAT HAD THOSE TWO LITTLE BOYS INVOLVED AND I MEAN LIKE REALLY??? THEYRE LITTLE BOYSS! I UNDERSTAND THAT IT’S A FIGHTING SCENE BUT THAT DOESN’T MEAN U GOTTA KILL KIM SOO HYUN AT THE END!!! HE IS MY DESTINYYYY!! HE IS MY EVERYTHINGGG! MAYBE YOU GUYS SHOULD STOP TIME AND CHANGE YOUR MISTAKEEE LIKE KIM SOO HYUN DID IN MY LOVE FROM ANOTHER STAR! THAT DRAMA IS MY ABSOLOUTE FAVORITEE!! I CRIED SO DAYUM HARD IN THAT AND LITERALLY IT WAS JUST AMAZINGGG!! LIKE WHAT GENIUS MADE THAT SHOW LIKE THE STORY LINE, THE ROMANCE, THE EVERYTHING IS PURE GENIUS! LIKE WHO WOULD’VE THOUGHT THAT A SHOW ABOUT SOME ALIEN WHO IS LIKE A MILLION YEARS OLD FALLING IN LOVE WITH SOME 11 YEAR OLD GIRL BUT THEN SHE DIES BUT THEN SUDDENLY SHE CAME BACK TO LIFE IN A WHOLE NEW CENTURY AND THEY FALL IN LOVE WOULD BECOME SO VERY POPULAR NOT JUST IN KOREA BUT THE ENTIRE WORLD???!?!?!?!?! IN THE SHOW, MY LOVE FROM ANOTHER STAR, A.K.A YOU WHO CAME FROM THE STARS, A.K.A YOU FROM ANOTHER STAR, A.K.A MY LOVE FROM THE STARS, A.K.A MAN FROM THE STARS, A.K.A MAN FROM ANOTHER STAR, A.K.A MY BOYFRIEND IS A SPACE ALIEN, KIM SOO HYUN, A.K.A DO MIN JOON, A.K.A DO MIN JOON SHIIII, SAYS, “EVER SINCE THAT INDEFINATE TIME, I HAVE LIKED HER. I WANTED TO HAVE HER AND I WAS AFRAID OF LOSING HER. I’M THINKING ABOUT WHAT IS THE BEST THING I CAN DO FOR HER.” OMO OMO OMO DON’T FUCKING GET ME STARTED. WHOOOPS TOO LATE I ALREADY HAVE. WHO KNEW THAT AN ALIEN COULD HAVE ROCK HARD ABS LIKE OMMYY GAWD DO MIN JOON SHII!!! LIKE ARE YOU AN ALIEN? BECAUSE YOU’VE JUST ABDUCTED MY HEART! LIKE OUT OF ALL THE PLANETS IN ALL THE SOLAR SYSTEMS IN ALL THE GALAXIES, YOU’VE WALKED INTO MINE, DO MIN JOON SHI. LIKE BRUH IF A STAR FELL EVERY TIME I THOUGHT OF YOU, THE SKY WOULD BE PITCH BLACK. AND OPPA, DO YOU WORK FOR NASA? BECAUSE YOU’RE SERIOUSLY OUTTA THIS WORLD. LITERALLY OUT OF THIS WORLD!!! AND DO YOU HAVE A THING FOR SCIENCE BECAUSE I’VE GOT MY ION YEWWW! LIKE IF I HAD YOUR SUPERPOWERS I WOULD TOTALLY TELEPORT ALL THE WAY TO YOUR GALAXY! I DON’T CARE IF I GET SUCKED INTO A BLACK HOLE BC I KNOW THAT YOU’LL BE THERE TO SAVE ME. KIM SOO HYUN? MORE LIKE KIM SOO FINEEE!! SO VERY FINEE! LIKE HOW CAN YOU GUYS EVEN KILL AN ALIEN? LIKE YOU FUCKING CAN’T! HE’S FUCKIN IMMORTAL!! KIM SOO HYUN WAS BORN IN SEOUL, SOUTH KOREA ON FEBUARY 16TH 1988! HIS BIRTHDAY IS COMING UP SO ALL OF Y’ALL BETTER NOT FUCKING FORGET AND YOU BETTER NOT FUCKING FORGET TO GET HIM PRESENT OR ELSE MY PRESENT TO YOU WILL HE YOUR HEAD ON A STICK. IF YOU KNOW HOW TO FUCKING DO MATH AND YOU GUYS AIN’T A KINDERGARTENER, THEN YOU SHOULD ALREADY KNOW THAT HE’S 27 YEARS OLD AND HE IS 180 CM BUT IF YOU LIVE IN FUCKING AMERICA THAT 5’11. 704_1263629_692361.jpgAND HE MIGHT NOT BE THE TALLEST KDRAMA ACTOR BUT THAT’S STILL PRETTY FUCKING TALL COMPARED TO MOST ASIAN GUYS IN AMERICA!! HE WEIGHS 143 FUCKING POUNDS OR 65 KILOGRAMS IF YOU DON’T FUCKING LIVE IN AMERICA! HIS BLOOD TYPE IS UNKNOWN, IT’S PROBABLY SOME FUCKING IMMORTAL ALIEN BLOOD SO THAT’S WHY IT’S TOP SECRET!! NOPE I WAS WRONG! I JUST DID SOME RESEARCH AND HE HAS BLOOD TYPE AB! IN HIGH SCHOOL HE BEGAN TO TAKE ACTING CLASSES. HE FELL IN LOVE WITH ACTING THEN AND DECIDED TO PURSUE A CAREER IN IT. AT HIS COLLEGE, CHUNG-ANG UNIVERSITY, HE STUDIED FILM, THEATER, AND WAS INVOLVED IN SEVERAL PLAYS. HE WAS BORN TO BE A STAR, MY LOVE FROM ANOTHER STAR. I BET ALL THESE PEASANTS TRIED TO FUCK WIT HIM BACK THEN. OH AND DUHH HE’S GOT SOCIAL MEDIA SO ALL OF Y’ALL BETTER FUCKIN FOLLOW HIM ON INSTAGRAM @SOOHYUN_K216 AND CHECK OUT HIS WEBSITE @SOO-HYUN.COM FUCKING DO ALL OF THAT SHIT OK? AND HERE’S SOMETHING YOU PROBABLY DIDN’T EVEN KNOW ABOUT HIM: HE AUDITIONED FOR BOYS OVER FLOWERS! CAN YOU EVEN IMAGINE HIM BEING IN THAT! BOYYY THAT WOULD’VE BEEN GOOD. HE’S ALSO A LEFTIE IF YOU GUYS WEREN’T DUMB AS FUCK YOU WOULD’VE RECOGNIZED ALREADY! BUT OOOO MA GAWDD DO YOU REMEMBER THAT SCENE AT THE VERY END OF MY LOVE FROM ANOTHER STAR WHERE HE CAME BACK FROM THE BLACK HOLE LIKE IDK 3 YEARS LATER AT THE 2017 KOREAN ARTIST AWARDS CEREMONY, THE TIME SUDDENLY FROZE AND IT WAS JUST SONG YI AND DO MIN JOON IN THE MOMENT. SHE WAS SO SURPRISED AND HE GAVE HER A HUG AND THEN SUCH A PASSIONATE KISS WHICH I WAS JUST SUSPECTING JUST A TYPICAL PECK ON THE LIPS BUT SKRRRRRR! NAWWWW MANN! HE WENT THERE WITH THE FRENCH KISSING AND I WAS LIK DAYUMMM DO MIN JOON SHI GOT GAMEEE! FUCKIN TAKE ME TO YOUR HOME PLANET WHERE I GUESS ALL THE HOT ALIENS LIVE CUZ DAYUMM! WHAT AM I DOING ON EARTH STILL? YOU ARE MY DESTINYYY! OH AND HOW COULD I EVER FORGET WHEN HE PULLED OUT A RING AND ASKED HER TO MARRY HIM I WAS LIK OH FUCKK DAYM BOIII! AND THEN HE STARTED FUCKING SINGING I WAS ALL LIKE FUCKKK DON’T DO THIS TO ME! AND THIS OTHER SCENE WHERE HE WAS ALL LIKE, “THE BEST SUPER POWER I HAVE IS TO STOP TIME. I’M MUCH GREATER THAN YOU IMAGINE. COUNTLESS TIMES, I’VE STOPPED TIME AND TOLD YOU THIS IN TIMES YOU DON’T REMEMBER. I LOVE YOU, CHEON SONG YI. I FELT THAT I TOLD YOU THIS WAITED TIME WAS RUNNING, THEN EVERYTHING WILL EVENTUALLY RUN OUT AND FADE AWAY. THAT’S WHY I ONLY SAID IT WHILE I STOPPED TIME. I LOVE YOU CHEON SONG YI. I LOVE YOU.” DID YOU HEAR THAT? HE SAYS THAT HE LOVES HER! AIGOOO HOW CUTEEE! I CANT EVEN RIGHT NOW! ANYWAYS GETTING BACK TO MY TOPIC, YOU MAY THINK ALL THAT SHIT WAS IRELAVANT BUT NO IT’S FUCKIN NOTT! I BELIVE THAT IT WAS THE WRONG DECISION, KILLING KIM SOO HYUN IN YOUR MOVIE! LIKE WHY THOO? HE’S LIK DESTINY! HOW MANY TIMES DO I HAVE TO TELL YOU THAT HE IS MY DESTINYY! DON’T YOU EVER TRY KILLING HIM AGAIN OR ELSE I’LL COME TO YOUR HOUSE AND STICK SOME FUCKING KIM CHI UP YOUR ASSES WITH FUCKING CHOPSTICKS! DON’T EVEN TRY! AND TO MAKE IT EVEN WORSE, YOU ALSO KILLED THE OTHER HOTTEST GUY IN THAT MOVIE!! I FORGET HIS NAME BUT HE WAS LIKE THE STUDENT SOLDIER BUT YOU GUYS GET MY POINT! LISTEN TO ME LOUD AND CLEAR! IF I WERE YOU GUYS I WOULD GET SUPER POWERS LIKE IN MY LOVE FROM ANOTHER STAR AND GO BACK IN TIME TO FIX YOUR MISTAKE!! THAT’S THE BEST WAY TO MAKE ME HAPPY BECAUSE YOU GUYS OWE IT TO ME TO MAKE ME HAPPY ON THIS EARTH! OR GET ME A FUCKING ROCKET SHIP SO I CAN GO TO WHATEVER STAR OR PLANET DO MIN JOON HAS BEEN LIVIN IN! RATE- 9/10 BUTTT SINCE YOU GUYS HAAAD TO KILL KIM SOO HYUN I’M GONNA GIVE IT AN 8/10!! FROM AN UPSET FAN, SOPHIA PALASOL. PEACEE OUT!

Leave a Reply

